November 6, 2009

[30 DAY HABITS] 075. Blog daily

Posted in 30 Day Habits at 11:18 pm by Heather

This month’s challenge – in honor of NaNoWriMo, is to take on the NaBloPoMo challenge – 1 post a day for 30 days. 

And wow, it’s harder than I expected.  I’ll admit that this is somewhat of a cheater blog post as work got so insanely nutty, and I had a dinner ramble to go to early that got me home late.  And again in the sense of being honest, I totally forgot when I came home at 11:30 pm to write up that night’s blog post! 

But I’m learning to accept that we’re all human, and we’re all allowed a little slip once in a while, so instead of throwing this out entirely, I will happily use the backdate feature of wordpress šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

